Barcelona Vs. PSG: Time, TV Schedule For Champions League

This is source I found from another site, main source you can find in last paragraph

A new era starts for Barcelona on Saturday night in New York. The Blaugrana have a new manager, new signings and they might have to find a way to replace one of the world’s best place while playing in the International Champions Cup.

Barça will face Juventus in the first game of this preseason tour in the United States, and this match brings back some bad memories of not too long ago. It was less of three months since the Bianconeri knocked Barça out of the Champions League with an incredible defensive performance at the Camp Nou.

Juve will be looking to repeat the same result, even though preseason is basically fake and the only thing that matters is preparing the players for the real competition. The Italian champions have made some very good signings despite losing Leonardo Bonucci to AC Milan, and this will be a tough test for Ernesto Valverde in his first match in charge of the Blaugrana.

Valverde will also get to coach Neymar for the first time, but it might be one of the last. The Brazilian seems to be on his way to PSG, but he might also be staying. We really don’t know, but we just have to enjoy Neymar playing again.

We’ll also see Lionel Messi and Luis Suárez, new signing Nélson Semedo and the new Barça kits. It’ll be very fun! Don’t miss it!


MATCH INFO

Date/Time: Saturday, July 22, 2017, 6:05pm ET, 3:05pm PT (USA), 11:05pm BST (UK), 12:05am CET (Europe, Sunday), 3:35am IST (India, Sunday)

Venue: MetLife Stadium, New York, United States

HOW TO WATCH INTERNATIONAL CHAMPIONS CUP ON TV, ONLINE

TV: ESPN (USA), Premier Sports (UK), StarTimes World Football (Nigeria), TEN 2, Sony LIV (India), TLN (Canada), Cuatro, TV3 (Spain), elsewhere

Online: WatchESPN (USA), elsewhere

(Listings via LiveSoccerTV)

This is source I found from another site, main source you can find in last paragraph

Source : https://www.barcablaugranes.com/2017/7/22/16015118/barcelona-juventus-live-stream-start-time-television-watch-international-champions-cup-online

acting

performing

Barcelona vs. Juventus live stream: Start time, TV listings and how to watch International Champions Cup online
Barcelona vs. Manchester United: 2017 ICC Time, TV Schedule and Live Stream
Barcelona vs. Juventus, International Champions Cup 2017: Time, TV schedule, and live stream
Paris Saint-Germain vs Juventus: TV channel, stream, kick-off time, odds & match preview
Barcelona vs. PSG in UEFA Champions League: Time, TV channel, how to watch live stream online
Barcelona vs Manchester United betting tips, live stream and preview - Another tough friendly test facing Mourinho's men
Tottenham vs Paris Saint-Germain: When do Spurs play PSG and what TV channel is it on?
Barcelona v Manchester United predictions, betting tips & live stream: Mourinho's men to suffer friendly defeat
Barcelona vs. PSG 2017: Prediction, TV Channel, Probable Lineups For Champions League 1st Leg
How to watch PSG vs. Barcelona: Live stream, game time, TV